31
May
09

Hand beaded fingertip length mantilla bridal veil

Following our photo shoot yesterday, I was able to get the bridal gown and veils added to my Etsy shop! You can view them there and I’ll also be showing off our beautiful photos and descriptions here as well. 🙂

This first veil was a lot of fun to make. It took HOURS to string the hundreds of beads all around the edge, but that’s the kind of simple work I can do while watching a movie with my hubby on the couch. And the end result is just lovely (a great compliment to the gown too!)

This veil is for sale now in my shop. I’m also taking orders for custom designed veils!

LonaMantilla1 LonaMantilla2 LonaMantilla4 LonaMantilla5 LonaMantilla3

1 Response to “Hand beaded fingertip length mantilla bridal veil”



Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 31,713 hits

Top Posts


