19
May
09

Relocation

It’s been hectic this past week (hence the lack of posts). Our family moved into a beautiful new home, which really was quite the experience. I had no clue that we had so much STUFF in our old home. We sorted, packed, and made a series of frenzied trips up to the new place before the official “moving day” with helpers and a big truck and whatnot. Somehow, everything made it here and we’re gradually getting unpacked again.

In the midst of all this we were without internet service for MUCH longer than we’d anticipated. My sincere apologies to all of my clients who heard from me far less promptly than usual! Thankfully we are back online as of this afternoon and I feel much calmer and more in control of the world around me now that I can do those simple things like reference an email message to confirm I wrote down the correct measurements for my client, or log in to PayPal to see if I’ve received the payment I needed before shipping an item.

I can get back to more frequent blog posts too, so stay tuned! I’ve been a busy bee and there are many lovely things that I’ll be able to share with you soon. 🙂

0 Responses to “Relocation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 31,630 hits

Top Posts


