23
Mar
09

Website Relaunch

Hello and good evening to my readers!

I just wanted to share the delightful news that I have a brand new drop-dead GORGEOUS website for Goff Couture. Please go check it out at www.goffcouture.com!

I’ve been longing for a more professional looking site for quite some time now, and I’m extremely pleased with what my website developer has come up with. It’s a great reflection of my personality and my business. And, it was set up in such a way that I actually understand how to upload new images and descriptions as I continue to flesh out my portfolio and gallery. (We have several photos shoots scheduled in the near future to get BETTER and more images of several of my past and recent pieces).

Well good night to you all – I’m off to bed but couldn’t wait to share the good news first. 🙂

2 Responses to “Website Relaunch”


  1. March 23, 2009 at 2:41 am

    Wow, love the textures on the website. My website isn’t as professional but I believe it is a reflection of who I am and what I sell :]

  2. 2 laura
    April 21, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    The website looks fantastic, congratulations! Glad to see you’re keeping busy with your passion. 🙂

    Laura


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 31,580 hits

