10
Oct
08

Ahem, is it still Sunday?

Okay, so I know I said I’d post my pick for the dress form’s new name on Sunday, and then I didn’t. It’s been a bit hectic and I’ve been without a computer for large periods of time. But, here I am now!

Of the names suggested to me, Sally is my favorite. So, Sally it is!

More posting will come SOON, possibly later today. I was tagged by another blogger DAYS ago and need to respond to that and I have a couple of other things I want to unveil. Check back soon! šŸ™‚

1 Response to “Ahem, is it still Sunday?”



Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 31,738 hits

Top Posts


