02
Jun
08

Yummy Yummy!

Eva helped me make brownies last evening.  She’s really getting into that sort of thing!  She’ll proudly announced “I stir brownies” and she keeps the batter moving while I add each ingredient.  She also “beeeeeeeeps” along with the oven once it’s preheated.  Oh, and just in case you couldn’t tell from the photo, they were delicious!

Sewing has been slow going.  We had a family emergency on my days off so I didn’t get much done then.  I’ve managed to get a second muslin for Shawn’s shirt made, and make the pattern adjustments I needed.  I dragged down the bag of fabric I bought six months ago (when I had first set out to make this shirt) and discovered I hadn’t bought nearly enough.  So we’ll have to make another trip to the store before I can finish.  Ah well, it may not be much but it’s progress, right?

0 Responses to “Yummy Yummy!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 31,713 hits

Top Posts


